Advertising

At Your Community Media Pty Ltd we like to keep our advertising offering simple.

Across our three publications, Peregian Springs News, Coolum News and Eastern Beaches News we offer four basic advertising sizes:

Prices are per publication and we offer a 10% discount for bookings into two or more publications in any single month. Eg a full page in 3 publications is $900 inc gst vs $990 inc gst.

FULL PAGE

12.8cm wide by 18.6cm high

HALF PAGE

12.8cm wide by 9.3cm high

QUARTER PAGE

12.8cm wide by 4.65cm high

COUPON

6.2cm wide by 4cm high

We print monthly 10,000 copies of our magazines:

Peregian Springs News – 3200 copies; Coolum News 3200 copies; and Eastern Beaches News 3400 copies

They are A5 in size on 130 GSM gloss – hand delivered to the letterboxes of residents living in the Peregian Springs, Peregian Breeze, Coolum, Peregian Beach, Marcus Beach, Castaways Beach, Sunrise Beach and Sunshine Beach communities on the Sunshine Coast in Queensland, Australia.

No hand delivery occurs to homes with “No Junk Mail” signs or body corporate areas or gated communities that do not accept “junk mail”.

Copies are also delivered to stands and delivery points in the region including:

  • Coolum Beach: The Shop, Aussie Home Loans (Birtwill St)
  • Peregian Springs: Outside Coles and at The Pool Cafe
  • Peregian Breeze: Goldie and the Grocer
  • Peregian Beach: Pizzami, Peregian Beach Newsagents, Annie’s Books and IGA Peregian Beach
  • Sunrise Beach: Sunrise Beach Bakery
  • Sunshine Beach: Convenience Shop

Contributed artwork to be at high resolution PDF or at JPEG 300 dpi CMYK.

AD COPY DEADLINES 2021

JULY EDITION

bookings due June 25
complete art due June 28
distribution starts July 9

OCT EDITION

bookings due Sept 17
complete art due Sept 22
distribution starts Oct 1

AUGUST EDITION

bookings due July 23
complete art due July 28
distribution  August 6

NOV EDITION

bookings due Oct 15
complete art due Oct 20
distribution  Oct 29

SEPTEMBER

bookings due August 20
complete art August 25
distribution starts Sept 3

DECEMBER

bookings due Nov 19
complete art Nov 24
distribution starts Dec 3

To book your advertising phone Geoff on 0413 988 333 or Rebecca on 0422 215 648 or email info@yourcommunitymedia.com.au

Regular advertisers with our Your Community Media Publications include
At Realty www.atrealty.com.au
Aussie Coolum www.aussie.com.au/find-store/qld/coolum.html
Coolum Coastal Property www.coolumcoastalproperty.com.au
Darren’s Blinds Shutters & Curtains www.darrensblindsshutterscurtains.com
Electrical Excellence www.electricalexcellence.com.au
Factory Direct Shutters, Awnings & Blinds www.fdshutters.com.au
Freedom Property www.freedomproperty.com.au
Goldie & The Green Grocer www.facebook.com/goldieandthegreengrocer
IFYS Ltd Foster Care www.fostercare.com.au
Jetts Peregian www.jetts.com.au/clubs/jetts-peregian/
Julie Marlow Hair www.facebook.com/juliemarlowhair
Kindred Hair www.kindredhairandco.com.au
Melanie Primmer Real Estate www.melanieprimmer.com.au
One Agency Coolum www.oneagency.com.au
One Agency Noosa www.oneagencynoosa.com.au
Peregian Pest Control www.peregianpestcontrol.com.au
Peregian Springs Chiropractic www.springschiropractic.com.au
Peregian Springs Home & Pet Service www.facebook.com/homeandpet
Pete Sews www.petesews.com.au
Pet Minding and Housesitting www.facebook.com/PetmindingandHousesittingSunshinecoast
PizzamI Gourmet Pizza Bar www.pizzami.com.au
Poolside Noosa www.poolsidenoosa.com.au
Raine & Horne Coolum Yandina www.rh.com.au/coolumyandina
Steele Realty www.steelerealty.com.au
Synergy Physio www.synergyphysio.com.au
That Computer Wiz www.thatcomputerwiz.com.au
Tint N Windows www.tintnwindows.com.au
Tish Hair & Beauty www.facebook.com/tishhairandbeauty